Registration Closed

Free STNA Course - Slow & Steady Program

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Aug
24
Tue
To
Oct
14
Thu
Aug 24 - Oct 14, 2021
Tuesday & Thursday & Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Be Strong Learning Center
Norwalk, OH

Looking for a STNA program, but don't have time for the fast track? Learn about our Slow & Steady STNA training program in partnership with Be Strong Learning Center.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

All classes are held at Be Strong Learning Center, 26 Whittlesey Avenue, Norwalk. To register, send your resume to John Tucker at jtucker@ftmc.com.

Description

Our free slow & steady training program in partnership with Be Strong Learning Center provides the STNA candidate with all the educational tools needed to successfully complete the state testing requirements. Successful candidates accepted into this free training program includes tuition, fees, books, state testing, CPR, and First Aid.


Additionally, upon completion of the class, you will be hired into Norwalk Memorial Home and Transitional Care Unit at Fisher-Titus as an STNA!

Contact

John Tucker at send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, August 24 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
2. Thu, August 26 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
3. Fri, August 27 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
4. Tue, August 31 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
5. Thu, September 02 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
6. Thu, September 09 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
7. Thu, September 16 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
8. Thu, September 23 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
9. Thu, September 30 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
10. Thu, October 07 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
11. Thu, October 14 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center

Location Details

  • Be Strong Learning Center
    26 Whittlesey Avenue
    Norwalk, OH 44857

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Be Strong Learning Center
Beginning on August 24, 2021