Registration Closed

Free STNA Course in Partnership with Be Strong Learning Center

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
12
Mon
To
Jul
23
Fri
Jul 12-23, 2021
Weekdays
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Be Strong Learning Center
Norwalk, OH

Looking to start a career in health care? Learn more about our free STNA course in partnership with Be Strong Learning Center.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

To register, send your resume to John Tucker at jtucker@ftmc.com.

Description

Our free training program in partnership with Be Strong Learning Center provides the STNA candidate with all the educational tools needed to successfully complete the state testing requirements. Successful candidates accepted into this free training program includes tuition, fees, books, state testing, CPR, and First Aid.


Additionally, upon completion of the class, you will be hired into Norwalk Memorial Home and Transitional Care Unit at Fisher-Titus as an STNA!

Contact

John Tucker at send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, July 12 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
2. Tue, July 13 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
3. Wed, July 14 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
4. Thu, July 15 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
5. Fri, July 16 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
6. Mon, July 19 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
7. Tue, July 20 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
8. Wed, July 21 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
9. Thu, July 22 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center
10. Fri, July 23 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Be Strong Learning Center

Location Details

  • Be Strong Learning Center
    26 Whittlesey Avenue
    Norwalk, OH 44857